When I grow up

Standard

When I grow up I want be a fireman, a teacher, a policeman or whatever it was that you wanted to be when you grew up. That question has been on my mind a lot lately. I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up and I’m grown up. 

I have been fighting the urge to quiet my job and do something completely different. What that something different is I have no fucking clue. The job I have now is a good job with decent pay and benefits and I want to give that up. For what? Who knows?

I have been feeling super creative as of late and would love to  explore that more and possibly turn that passion into more than a hobby. However, I have responsibilities, bills and a little boy who depends on me for everything. So I can’t just quiet a good paying job to follow my dreams. Or can I? 

Deep down inside I know I won’t but the urge is strong. 

