Digging to Tulsa: 13 more days

Standard

After months and months of planning and anticipation I have reached the final days before the event. 

I will soon be making lists of things that I am bringing and double checking it just to make sure. I even caved at purchased VIP ticket to their annual beer festival and I don’t even like beer. But I don’t care. I want to have the best experience I can. 

My travel buddy and I have connected on facebook and have exchanged phone numbers. Made plans to meet at the airport and hopefully find a cheap taxi to the hotel. 

The only thing left is to make a reservation at the parking gargage where I am leaving my car and to inform everybody of my flight details and such. 

Ok now that I rambled on and on I will stop now. I will be sure and keep you all up to date as the event gets closer. 

