Digging to Tulsa:Hanson Day Details

Standard

HansonDayBanners_HeaderRev_3_4704

The announcement was made that the details for Hanson Day were going to be announced. We all waited on the edge of our seats waiting to see what was in store. The details were announced on Thursday and I couldn’t be more excited! I will do my best to break it down for you.

There will be a concert, lectures(one done by each band member),a state of the band(just the like the state of union),a fan club dinner a bowling tournament, a movie night, an art gallery and after party ,group pictures with the band and oh so much more. For each event except group pictures, the art gallery and the state of the band and the after party you have to buy a ticket for. Each ticket ranges in price from twenty dollars to fifty dollars.

Me and friend decided to only do the after party, the lectures and movie night. So I purchased tickets and RSVP’d to the event and now I just have to count down the days.

