My arms hurts from digging to Tulsa

Standard

After I found out the person that was going to room with me couldn’t go because of personal reasons, I turned to the bands website and posted that I was looking for a roommate.
It took a few days but I logged on one day to find a private message from a girl who lived in Canada. She was interested but wanted to the details of the hotel room and how much her half would be. I send her back a message with all the information and waited for a response. It didn’t take long because she online at the same time. She said it sounded good but would have to think about it for a few days. I told her to take her time and let me know.
The next day was Thanksgiving and I had a great time with family and friends. I waited a few more days to check to see if I had a response. She had a responded and said she would love to go and was very excited!
I finally have a roommate now all I need is to find a flight and I’m set and I’m sure me and Amanda will get to know each other over the coming months and then when we finally met it will be awesome.
If you want to read the previous installments of my Digging To Tulsa please explore past blogs. I will continue to write about my adventure leading up to Tulsa and then after the event I will be sure and tell you all about it.

