Stilling digging to Tulsa

Standard

Originally I had planned on going to Tulsa with my friend,that went on tour with me last year but she is unable to go so I have been on the search for someone to go with. I went straight to the bands website where there are forums that members can post in and get to know each other. After lurking around for a bit I found this girl that was looking to meet up with somebody. I private messaged her and asked if she was interested in meeting. I had already booked a hotel so all she had to do was agree. She agreed and we will started discussing the details soon.

Barbara is from Amsterdam, married and about my age. She has been a Hanson fan for as long as she can remember and has always wanted to go to Tulsa. I’m so excited that I found someone to share the experience with. I did have to change the hotel room from one bed to two, which took some doing but I got everything worked out.

The only thing left is to find a flight and figure out the details of the trip. I won’t start looking for flights until after Christmas and the rest of details for the Members Only Event won’t be released until next year so we have plenty of time to figure out all the details. I better get back to digging…

