Let’s be Thankful

Standard

With the US Thanksgiving only a few days away. I wanted to wish everyone who is celebrating the holiday a happy Thanksgiving. I hope you all have a wonderful time.
Each year we gather around a huge table with all of our family and friends to have a huge feast. But we often forget that we have a lot to be thankful for. I wanted to share some things that I am thankful for.
I am very thankful for my family. They are a great support team and without them I wouldn’t be able to survive. I love them deeply and we share a bond that no body can break and I am very happy to get to see them soon.
I am thankful for having the basic things in life in order to live ie: a roof over my head, running water, my health and many many other things which I won’t list.
I go on and on but I will stop before I get carried away. I would love to hear what you are thankful for and if you are celebrating Thanksgiving what is your favorite part? Have a great day and a wonderful holiday.

