It’s my favorite day

Standard

Today is my favorite day, the one day I get to do nothing. Of course I won’t sit on the couch all day, even tho I could. I just love Sundays. The whole day is so relaxed and there is no pressure to do anything. I usually reserve this day to do baking and today is no exception. I plan on baking pumpkin bread, chocolate chip cookies and if I have time maybe another type of cookie to be decided later. I need to find a good pumpkin bread recipe, if you have one you want to share let me know. I have looked on the internet and I can’t choose, they all look so good. I already have a great chocolate chip cookie recipe so I know those will turn out great. I shared the recipe in another post a few weeks ago. If you want to check it out here is the link. Well I better go get started. I hope you all have a great Sunday.

2 thoughts on “It’s my favorite day

Comments are closed.