Break time

Standard

I need to separate myself from my blog for a while. I need to remember why I started this blog in the first place. Lately it has become work. I feel like I have to post something just to post something and then the post is useless. I have become addicted to every stat and crave the attention. That is not what blogging is about.
For the next little while you won’t see many posts from me. I may stop by and read a few posts and comment here and there. I hope to come back with a fresh start and and and open mind. So goodbye for now.

4 thoughts on “Break time

  1. You have my respect. To have the guts to stop, rethink and revitalise can only help put you and your blog back on track (as in where ‘you’ think it should be – personally I am a fan anyway). I look forward to your return in the future, when you feel it’s right 🙂

Comments are closed.