Open letter to the mother at walmart

Standard

Dear Mother at Walmart,

What were you thinking? You left the house without putting  a coat, socks and shoes on your baby. The weather outside was horrible, it was rainy and windy. I had a coat on a was even a little bit cold. I can’t fathom how your baby felt. You managed to put socks, shoes and a coat on yourself. How could you forget the baby? I wished I had said something to you, but I am not sure you would have cared. You only seemed to be concerned with the beer and cigarets you bought. I hope your baby doesn’t get sick, but they do the only person you have to blame is yourself. Maybe next time you will think twice before you leave your house and remember to put socks, shoes and a coat on the baby if needed.

Sincerely,

Me

2 thoughts on “Open letter to the mother at walmart

Comments are closed.