Happy Halloween

Standard

happy-halloween-house-wallpaperHappy Halloween to everyone in the blogging world. I hope you all have a safe and wonderful time. I am not huge into Halloween but I did get little man a costume and he tried it on earlier this morning and he looked so cute. 1418249_10201823070571392_1868893918_nLater today we are going downtown to trick or treat the local shops. Every year the local shops allow the children to trick or treat them during the day. Its a safe way for little children to enjoy Halloween. And then when night falls me and little man will pass out  candy to all the children who come by. We will watch a Halloween movie in hopes of having a relaxing night. I hope you all have a wonderful night and stay safe.

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

  1. He’s adorable. I have my candy supply in – we get a lot of kids around here. I can’t tell you how this mountain of Snickers, M&Ms, and Kit Kats is tempting me.

Comments are closed.