Halloween

Standard

Halloween is just around the corner and everyone is scheming of the perfect Halloween costume and ways to celebrate. I found this video on Youtube and thought it was really cool. I had to share it with you all. The dedication and talent it took to put this display together is just amazing and inspirational. I don’t have the time nor the talent to do something like this but I admire those who do. Since I don’t have to work on Halloween I will taking my son downtown to trick-or-treat the local businesses. Each year the local businesses open there doors for a few hours and let the littlest trick-or-treaters  have a safe place during the day to get some candy. When the sun goes down little man and I will pass out candy to the older boys and girls. I can’t wait to see all the wonderful costumes. How do you celebrate Halloween?

2 thoughts on “Halloween

  1. my grandchildren come over and we trick or treat for a bit then hand out candy to other kids back at my house. always a wonderful night )

Comments are closed.