I reached 100 followers

Standard

I have talked about when I decided to start a blog many times and how grateful I am that so many people have read and liked my blog. When I started this blog I wasn’t sure if any body would read it beyond my family and few friends. But I continued to post stories about my life and whatever else I felt the need to share. Today the blog has grown into something that I really proud of. As  today marks the day that  I have reached over 100 followers. I knows its a small number but I am very thankful for each and everyone of you.  I can’t wait to continue the journey of blogging with you all.  I hope you all have a great day and thanks again.

11 thoughts on “I reached 100 followers

  1. Congratulations Danielle 🙂
    I know how much work goes into those first few months blogging, taking the time to hone your skills into creating something that you want to do and say, but at the same time, trying to make a blog that more than your own mother and your dog want to read.
    UNCLE SPIKE

Comments are closed.