Time is the new capturing

Standard

Click over to your favorite blog, and pick out the 4th and 14th words (that aren’t “the” or “an”). Drop them into this phrase:

“_____ is the new _____.”

There’s your post title. Now write!

Daily Prompt

This was the better of words in my favorite blog that  I looked at while trying to figure out if I was going to this prompt. I went with those words because I thought I could write something worth reading about them but I have been sitting here for ten minutes writing and deleting everything I have come up with. It seems I have nothing to write about. Although I guess that phrase could be true in a twisted backward sorta way. I’m just not sure how. This prompt proved to be harder then I thought.  Sorry I don’t have anything profound to write.

