Everyone deserves to be honored

Standard

October 16th is officially declared “Person X Day” — and you get to pick Person X. Tell us about someone who deserves to be commemorated.

I think everyone deserves to be honored. Each and everyone of us is special and deserves recognition. So instead of choosing one person I thought I would honor everyone. Parents raise their children which is a honor and a gift,children bring joy and challenges to our lives, Grandparents bring wisdom and stories to our lives, teachers bring the gift of learning to our lives and even you, yes you bring something to awesome to this world Just take a moment and think about all the awesome things you have done that deserve to be honored. Today I honor everyone for the wonderful things we do each and every day.

In response to the Daily Prompt.

See who others honored:

  1. Daily Prompt: Honorific | NU VORBI, SCRIE!
  2. Daily Prompt: Honorific | Under the Monkey Tree
  3. Daily Prompt: Honorific | Shine Bright
  4. Honorific | JC Bride ~
  5. Daily Prompt: Honorific | મન ની વાત
  6. Michelle W. Is A Genius. | The Jittery Goat
  7. WordPress Family Award | I’m just Super Saiyan
  8. Daily Prompt: Honorific | Being a Huntress
  9. Honorific – David Attenborough Day | Geek Ergo Sum
  10. in honour of my late nana | wannabepoet
  11. I love my grandfather. | luvsiesous
  12. Daily Prompt: Honorific | Awl and Scribe
  13. Off Target on Poppy Selling | DCMontreal: Blowing the Whistle on Society
