What a good day

Standard

Not only did I get nominated for the Sunshine award but my blog reached  500 likes and I got to spend the day with little man. I am very thankful for the award and for the likes. When I started this blog I only hoped it reach a few people, mainly my family I never thought I would win awards and that so many people would like what I write. I have only been blogging for almost 5 months and I have meet so many awesome people and have read so many great blogs, I can only hope to continue to have success and maybe one day get Freshly Pressed. But enough about that. Today was great because I got I to spend the only the day with my son. He chased me outside and squirted me with the water gun and he thought he was so funny. We also read books, played games and watched a move. And then pretty soon it will be time to get ready for bed and I will have some time to myself. I hope you all had a great day and  thanks again for following my blog.

4 thoughts on “What a good day

Comments are closed.