Strange

Standard

What’s the strangest place from which you’ve posted to your blog? When was the last time you were out and about, and suddenly thought, “I need to write about this! This what the Daily Post has asked today. I get blog ideas from daily life which can happen anywhere. I have yet to blog from a strange place other then my living room or at work in the break room. Sometimes I even get blog ideas as I am trying to go to sleep and I have to write the ideas down so I can blog about them when I get up. So I guess I don’t really blog from strange places. How about You?

7 thoughts on “Strange

  1. Pingback: Blogging away from home | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Blogger in a Strange Land | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Blogger in a Strange Land | My Atheist Blog

Comments are closed.