Step one pick up concert buddy

Standard

The excitement has been building for months and the planning is done. All that is left is to drop off my son at daycare and go pick up concert buddy. There is no concert today but there is lots of travel. I am traveling to Seattle and leaving my car at my cousins house and then my concert buddy and I are driving to her house in Portland,OR. We will find something to fill the hours and Saturday is concert day. I am as giddy as a school girl. I have loved the band for half of my life and seeing them in concert is an epic experience. I will be sharing our adventures along the way so you can feel like you are with us.  And today being Friday I hope everyone has a great a weekend. I know I will.

2 thoughts on “Step one pick up concert buddy

Comments are closed.