Hey its okay Thursday

Standard

I was skimming threw the blogs I follow when I came across this post called Hey, It’s OK,Tuesday(well it’s Thursday) by Amber at Just trying to figure out farm life. Where jot down Hey it’s OK. So here is my hey it’s OK….

Hey it’s OK that I am still in my pj’s at 9:30 in the morning. Even though I should take a shower and put actually clothes on. Hey it’s OK that I let my kid watch Mickey Mouse’s Club house for longer than usual.

Hey it’s OK that Hanson has been my favorite band since I was 14 years old. And that I am going on road trip to see them in concert three times at the end of the month. Oh and two out of the three shows is sold out!

hanson-post

Hey it’s OK that I am addicted to Grey’s Anatomy and just finished re-watching season nine so that when season ten starts in a few weeks I would be able to remember what happened.

GreysS8MainCast

Below is the link to where Amber got the idea from. Check it out.

http://whisperingwriter.blogspot.com/2013/09/hey-its-okay-tuesday_10.html?m=1

4 thoughts on “Hey its okay Thursday

Comments are closed.