First day of preschool

Standard

Today is the day Little man starts preschool. The back pack is ready and the lunch is made and Little man is more excited than ever. He is going to a new school this year. He started preschool when he turned three at the end of January and now that our school district is switching to all day Kindergarten his old teacher will no longer be teaching preschool. So its off to a new school. With a new teacher and new kids. I know Little man will love his new school just has much has he loved his old one. He still gets to ride the bus, which is just loves. He looks so grown up sitting on the bus, its almost hard to believe that is old enough to even ride the bus. I can’t wait to hear about his day, I will be bursting with wonderment until I pick him up. I hope he has a good day.

4 thoughts on “First day of preschool

Comments are closed.