Daily Prompt:Regrets,I’ve Had a Few

Standard

What’s your biggest regret? How would your life have been different if you’d made another decision?

We all have a regrets in life and I am no exception. I won’t go into too much detail but basically I said something to a friend and he flipped out and as a result he blocked by number

We have since made up, I think. He is on trip for work and we haven’t talked much. I also ended up hurting another friend of mine. We meet several years ago and we became close friends

until that faithful day when I said something without thinking. We too have made our peace are taking things slow. I know it will get better but I regret saying what I said and

will have to live with it.

Inspired by the Daily Prompt.

Other regrets:

  1. I have lived a blameless Live | A Teacher’s Blog
  2. The Living Eulogy Experiment | contrailsonmyheart
  3. Adam asmaca | pesrevsanatpesrev
  4. The last time I lied | Miss Moiety
  5. Regrets: Repost and Share | J. M. Tompkins
  6. Who Are These People? | Conversations
  7. Regrets, I’ve Had a Few | Geek Ergo Sum
  8. Well you don’t know till you try, right? | thoughtsofrkh
  9. What I was and what I am | Right Down My Alley
  10. Two Wolves | Spirit Lights The Way
  11. Daily Prompt: Regrets, I’ve Had a Few – I miss you FeeFee | littlegirlstory
  12. Daily Prompt: Regrets, I’ve Had a Few | Under the Monkey Tree
  13. Regrets: I’ve had a few – The mistake which changed my life.. | storyofmylife1993
  14. A Train Named “Regret” | The Jittery Goat
