In a daze

Standard

I think I was in a daze today. I woke up and thought it was a different day. And today I worked on medical records instead of working up front. I work in a medical office and normal I work up front answering phones and making appointments. Then on Saturday I work on medical records. So for me to be doing records today was sorta out of place.

It was nice to work in the back office today. I can get my work done with out being interrupted. And I have a little more freedom. I don’t have to be “chained” to a desk and I don’t have to answer the phone, which is nice. Although tomorrow I must return to the front. I will be happy to do so. I like my job so its not a chore to be stuck to the desk its just nice to have a break every now and then.

 

Danielle

2 thoughts on “In a daze

Comments are closed.