Daily Prompt:Funny Ha-Ha

Standard

Do you consider yourself funny? What role does humor play in your life? Who’s the funniest person you know?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/26/daily-prompt-clever/

I consider myself to be funny and a little sarcastic. I grew up in a household that was always laughing and having a good time. We can be pretty sarcastic at times. I don’t know who the funniest person I know is but I do know many. And humor as always played a huge part in my life. Without it life would be too serious and people wouldn’t laugh and have a good time.

Check out what others have written:

  1. When my granny was young | Bright Moments Catcher
  2. Be my guest! | Agrifun.com
  3. Bzebza is digging his garden. August 2013 | Bright Moments Catcher
  4. Paper Camera App by JFDP Labs | Bright Moments Catcher
  5. Picking Flowers | Bright Moments Catcher
  6. What’s going on? | Bright Moments Catcher
  7. Boys, what are you looking at… | Bright Moments Catcher
  8. Rural Russia. Russian Village Street Photography | Bright Moments Catcher
  9. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | View From The Third eye
  10. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | Under the Monkey Tree
  11. I tried cooking my sister | Improving Slowly
  12. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha 26|8 | familyphotosfoodcraft.com
  13. Even CA could be funny at times-II | A few handpicked things in life
  14. Childhood Funny Words: Daily Prompt | alienorajt
  15. Funny… who me? | The Rider
  16. chipmunk (Clever) | photo potpourri
  17. Is it not funny? | Eccentric Lady
  18. Maybe, sometimes, always. | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  19. Fun with the cops 😉 | A few handpicked things in life
  20. I Never Said I Was Funny, I Simply Agreed | JuSt ViSiTiNG THiS PLaNeT…
  21. Not Really Laughing | Tony’s Texts
  22. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | littlegirlstory
  23. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | DCMontreal
  24. Daily Prompt: Clever | Books, Music, Photography & Movies : my best friends
  25. Funny How? [Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha] | unknowinglee
  26. Not so funny ha ha as funny, what?! | thoughtsofrkh
  27. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | Purple Rosemary
  28. Only joking! | Sue’s Trifles
  29. A Fine Line Between Clever And Stupid. | The Ambitious Drifter
  30. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha « Mama Bear Musings
  31. Laughter is the best medicine | A mom’s blog
  32. The Difference Between Funny And Humor | The Jittery Goat
  33. Daily Prompt: Clever | The Lint In My Pocket
  34. On women being crazy | vicbriggs’s Blog
  35. Making Fun | Joan T. Warren
  36. She Thinks She’s Very Clever | Andante Cantabile
  37. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | Vagabond
  38. 152. The Clever One | kevindeisher
  39. What is funny? Am I funny? | jennifermarshcurtis
  40. Fish On! Oh Yeeeaahhhhhhhh Baby!!! | Honey Did you See that?
  41. Daily Post-A Blonde Walks Into A Bar… | readingwithafeather
  42. Not Funny | Mind of a Mouse
  43. Daily Prompt: I am One of the Funniest People I Know | One Starving Activist
  44. Duncan the Sushi Roll #3 | Neva Samaki
  45. The face of feminism | vicbriggs’s Blog
  46. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  47. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | Basically Beyond Basic
  48. Too Clever | clarior e tenebris
  49. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | My Atheist Blog
  50. Mirth. | Hope* the happy hugger
  51. “Funny Ha-Ha” | Relax
  52. Walking Into Dreamland | Anchors Aweigh
  53. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | ModrenHippieMom
  54. We’re Not Carrying That Line Any More | Dad’s Political Cartoon Scrapbook 1939 to 1940
  55. Avoid Being An Unprofessional Interviewer | Anchors Aweigh
  56. Daily Prompt: Leave em’ laughing! | SERENDIPITY
  57. Everyday Adventures
  58. I don’t try to be, but……. | djgarcia94
  59. Funny | suzie81’s Blog
  60. Humour? Hmmm.. | Notes from a gay mentalist
  61. A Face In The Crowd | Cheri Speak
  62. WHITE LIES, WHOOPERS, PANTS ON FIRE LIES | Emotional Fitness
  63. Smiles Are More Flattering Than Frowns (Daily Prompt: Ha-ha) | Running with Reality
  64. LAUGH Build your emotional fitness. | Emotional Fitness
  65. AN APPLE A DAY, OR STOP LOOKING AT MY BREASTS! | Standing Ovation, Seated
  66. I Can Haz Funnies! | Stuphblog
  67. Funny Ha Ha | Real Life Co.
  68. Little things and spare pictures | Life is great
  69. Daily LOL | Life & Times
  70. Quizzical | Spunky Wayfarer
  71. Sometimes even I’m speechless | The Nameless One
  72. Cat on a Hot Wood Shelf – Istagram Picture | alternative.reality
  73. Mr Funny Ha Ha || Short Fiction | Mind My Mind But…
  74. Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha » My Life, My Way, My Words
  75. Daily Prompt: Ha Ha Funny-My Father’s Daughter | For the Love of Images
  76. How Does the Moon Cut His Hair? | floatingsheep
  77. A serious discussion of funny… | I Might Ramble