Swimming Lessons

Standard

Every Saturday Grandpa takes Brandon swimming. At first Brandon wasn’t sure if he liked it and would only stay in the pool for short time. Over time Brandon has blossomed and he could stay in the pool for hours.

B_swim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love that Brandon has that special thing that only him and Grandpa get to do. And I think Grandpa loves it too. Brandon talks about wanting to go swimming all week and then Saturday comes and I tell him he gets to go swimming and he just gets so excited, his arms start flapping and he can’t control himself.

B_swim5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And thanks to Grandma for taking the pictures. I have to work on Saturday so I don’t get to see Brandon swim. I do hope someday to sneak down and watch. I hope everyone is having a great weekend. I know I am.

