One step closer

Standard

All day I have staring at the blank space ready to write, but the words were just coming out. In my previous post I mentioned that I had lost two friends and was hoping things would get better.

Last night another friend of mine who is also friends with the ones I got in fight with. Encouraged me to message one of them, who I have been friends with the longest, and try and make things right. I messaged her a simple message about how I was really sorry and asked for forgiveness. She responded by saying that she was upset with me, but thought that things would be fine.

We are going to take slow and hopefully everything will be some what back to the way they used to be soon. I haven’t talked to my other friend involved but my other friend who encouraged me to message my friend said that they will come around and time give them time. I hope they are right. Only time will tell.

Danielle

2 thoughts on “One step closer

Comments are closed.