Daily Prompt:What bores me

Standard

Daily Prompt: ( YAWN )

What bores you?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us DULL.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/08/daily-prompt-dull/

What bores me? Lots of things bore me. Radio bores me. They play the same 10 songs over and over again. I don’t listen to radio unless I am at work and everyday I hear the same songs in different order of course. That is why I don’t listen to radio when I am not at work. I listen to cds in my car or whatever my Itunes decides to play at random. I find out about new music from the internet or from my friends and if it sounds good I go check it out.

And as of late, twitter seems to be the place I have discovered new music. Because artists have followed me and in turn I check out their music and become a fan. This has happened a handful times in the past week. A random artist will follow me on twitter and then I get new music and make new friends. Win win. Way better then radio.

Danielle

