Daily Prompt: Origin Story

Standard

Daily Prompt: Origin Story
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/02/daily-prompt-beginnings/

Why did I start this blog? For many reasons, I wanted to share my experiences with other people outside of family and friends and I love to write.

I haven’t had this blog for very long so the direction of the blog hasn’t changed from when I started. I never thought so many people would be interested in what I had to say and I am very thankful that they have. I hope to keep blogging and to hopefully keep growing as a writer.

Danielle

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Origin Story

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Origin Story | flow of my soul

  2. Pingback: What if I like, you like, we all like to be liked? | Okay, what if ?

  3. Pingback: The Beginning of Hell on High Heels

Comments are closed.