15 years ago

Standard

Yesterday was the 15 year anniversary of my first Hanson concert. Those that don’t know I am a huge Hanson fan. I remember the concert like it was yesterday. I went with my cousin and we had horrible seats, but we didn’t care. The crowd was pumped up and the band was too. I just remember being in awe and I mostly just stood there taking it all in. The show was recorded, so I have been able to relive that day ever since.

Since that day I have made lots of great friends and had some awesome experiences. I even got to meet and interview the band in 2008. Here is a picture of us.Image

I won the chance to meet them through their fan club. I won was they call reporter, where I got to not only meet them but interview and take pictures of the concert to have displayed on the bands website. It was an awesome experience and I don’t think I will ever forget it. So here’s to the next 15 years.

Danielle

