My first blog!

Standard

I decided to start this blog about being a single mother. I have a three-year old son named Brandon. He is the love of my life. Now for some background info. I was married in 2008 and moved to Southern California shortly afterword. My ex-husband was in the military  and Brandon was born in San Diego and spent two weeks in the nicu. He was born early and was having some troubles. We finally took him home and everything changed. I spent many sleepless nights wondering if things were going to get better. Brandon has had a lot of medical issues, which ranged from reflux to getting ear infections constantly and even having his to have his adnoids taken out since then he is doing much better now. He a slight speech problem, but we are working on it. Well I think that is enough for now. I will try to update often. I hope you enjoy. If you have a questions either leave a comment or e-mail me at brandonsmommyforever@gmail.com

Danielle

